Contact Us

Kalle Eriksson
Sales Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 93
Mobile: +46 (0)70 698 51 00
E-mail: kalle.eriksson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Peter Söderlund
Sales
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 90
Mobile: +46 (0)70 817 17 82
E-mail: peter.soderlund@directhealthcaregroup.com

Martina Blom Carlsson
Customer service
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 99
E-mail: martina.blom@directhealthcaregroup.com

Björn Claeson
Production Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 89
E-mail: bjorn.claesson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Johan Gladh
Managing Director
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 94
E-mail: johan.gladh@directhealthcaregroup.com

Jadranko Basic
Quality and Environmental Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 96
E-mail: jadranko.basic@directhealthcaregroup.com

Anette Claesson
Financial Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 92
E-mail: anette.claesson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Joel Persson
Purchase
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 95
E-mail: joel.persson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Contact Form