Contact Us

CONTACT

Phone: +46 (0) 371-318-00
E-mail: info@gaterd.com

Visiting address:
Industrigatan 2
333 75 Reftele

Postal address:
Box 2
333 03 Reftele

Kalle Eriksson
Sales Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 93
Mobile: +46 (0)70 698 51 00
E-mail: kalle.eriksson@gaterd.se

Peter Söderlund
Sales
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 90
Mobile: +46 (0)70 817 17 82
E-mail: peter.soderlund@gaterd.se

Martina Blom Carlsson
Customer service
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 99
E-mail: martina.blom@gaterd.se

Björn Claeson
Production Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 89
E-mail: bjorn.claesson@gaterd.se

Johan Gladh
Managing Director
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 94
E-mail: johan.gladh@gaterd.se

Jadranko Basic
Quality and Environmental Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 96
E-mail: jadranko.basic@gaterd.se

Agnes Carlström
Marketing Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 97
E-mail: agnes.carlstrom@gaterd.se

Anette Claesson
Financial Manager
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 92
E-mail: anette.claesson@gaterd.se

Joel Persson
Purchase
Direct: +46 (0)371 338 95
E-mail: joel.persson@gaterd.se

Contact Form